First Baptist Smithfield Staff

Pastoral Staff
Braxton Kubasko Minister of Music braxton@fbcsmithfield.org
Brian Theurer Minister of Youth and Education brian@fbcsmithfield.org

Program Directors
Donna Donovan Director After School Care/Summer Adventures ddonovan4513@gmail.com
Amy Galloway Children & Family Ministries Coordinator amysnipesgalloway@gmail.com
June Ward Director Weekday Early Education june@fbcsmithfield.org

Support Staff
Margie Crumley
Administrative Staff margie@fbcsmithfield.org
Janice Holland Administrative Staff janice@fbcsmithfield.org
Glenda Strickland Administrative Staff glenda@fbcsmithfield.org